Please Log-in or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?

Thema geschlossen 
 
Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertungen - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Premium exclusive Double XP this weekend
06-22-2012, 12:02 PM
Beitrag: #1
Premium exclusive Double XP this weekend
Premium exclusive Double XP event June 23-24
Who: Exclusive to Premium members only
Formats: All
Servers: Any ranked
Game modes: Any
Maps: Any (Base game, Back to Karkand, and Close Quarters)
What: Double everything
When: See table below

UTC Timings
Event starts Saturday 23, 07:01
Event ends Monday 25, 06:59

Full time schedule
Double XP event timings
Click the link above for full reference of the starting time in a number of cities (this time converter does not support one minute intervals, so is four minutes off)

Or you could just look at this handy list for starting times in a number of great cities around the world. The event ends after 48 hours.

Event start times
Los Angeles – June 23 – 00:01:00
Stockholm – June 23 – 09:01:00
Paris – June 23 – 09:01:00
New York – June 23 – 03:01:00
Tokyo – June 23 – 16:01:00
Moscow – June 23 – 11:01:00


Check it out here
Thema geschlossen 


Gehe zu:


Benutzer, die gerade dieses Thema anschauen: 1 Gast/Gäste
Hallo, Gast
Sie müssen sich registrieren bevor Sie auf unserer Seite Beiträge schreiben können.


  

Passwort
  





Aktive Themen
Neuer Server
Letzter Beitrag: pisel
04-05-2014 10:53 PM
» Antworten: 0
» Ansichten: 3937
Server
Letzter Beitrag: pisel
11-16-2013 12:04 AM
» Antworten: 0
» Ansichten: 4000
Just been banned :/
Letzter Beitrag: 1nko
10-26-2013 03:57 PM
» Antworten: 6
» Ansichten: 13758
Offizielle Abmeldung als ...
Letzter Beitrag: doggy
09-22-2013 10:12 AM
» Antworten: 0
» Ansichten: 3811
remove ban pls
Letzter Beitrag: doggy
08-30-2013 03:29 AM
» Antworten: 5
» Ansichten: 9297
Ban Appeal
Letzter Beitrag: doggy
08-10-2013 09:14 PM
» Antworten: 8
» Ansichten: 14739
Banned...
Letzter Beitrag: doggy
06-24-2013 01:35 AM
» Antworten: 6
» Ansichten: 11989
Still Banned On Metabans
Letzter Beitrag: doggy
06-24-2013 01:34 AM
» Antworten: 1
» Ansichten: 4882
Abwesenheit
Letzter Beitrag: Zack_Miller
04-22-2013 02:05 AM
» Antworten: 2
» Ansichten: 9993
Prepare 4 Battle
Letzter Beitrag: doggy
04-01-2013 11:48 AM
» Antworten: 6
» Ansichten: 17616