Premium exclusive Double XP this weekend - Druckversion

+- exit-to-death (http://exit-to-death.com)
+-- Forum: -=Exit=- [Public] English Section (/forumdisplay.php?fid=47)
+--- Forum: General Discussions (/forumdisplay.php?fid=48)
+--- Thema: Premium exclusive Double XP this weekend (/showthread.php?tid=199)

Premium exclusive Double XP this weekend - doggy - 06-22-2012 12:02 PM

Premium exclusive Double XP event June 23-24
Who: Exclusive to Premium members only
Formats: All
Servers: Any ranked
Game modes: Any
Maps: Any (Base game, Back to Karkand, and Close Quarters)
What: Double everything
When: See table below

UTC Timings
Event starts Saturday 23, 07:01
Event ends Monday 25, 06:59

Full time schedule
Double XP event timings
Click the link above for full reference of the starting time in a number of cities (this time converter does not support one minute intervals, so is four minutes off)

Or you could just look at this handy list for starting times in a number of great cities around the world. The event ends after 48 hours.

Event start times
Los Angeles – June 23 – 00:01:00
Stockholm – June 23 – 09:01:00
Paris – June 23 – 09:01:00
New York – June 23 – 03:01:00
Tokyo – June 23 – 16:01:00
Moscow – June 23 – 11:01:00

Check it out here